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ALABAMA STATE FIRE MARSHAL REGULATION
Chapter 482-2-106

482-2-106-.01. Explosives Permit Fees. The State Fire Marshal hereby sets the
following fees as are declared necessary for the administration and enforcement of
Article 9 of Chapter 17 of Title 8, Code of Alabama 1975, known as the Alabama
Explosives Safety Act of 1993, adjusted according to Alabama Act No. 2015-441:

(a) Blaster Certification fee, initial and annual renewal. ...............ccoccce.e. $120.00
(b) Blaster Contractor License fee, initial and annual renewal. .............. $2,400.00
(€) Variation REQUESL. .......c.coviviiiiiiiieiicieeieieieet ettt ettt $60.00

Author: State Fire Marshal

Statutory Authority: Code of Alabama 1975, §§ 27-2-17, 8-17-243, 8-17-247, & 8-17-
250, & Ala. Act No. 2015-441

History: New December 8, 2015, Effective January 13, 2016
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